Contact Us

Phone

(207) 439-1128

Staff Emails

Employee Position Contact
Michael Rogers Superintendent mrogerskwd@gmail.com
Carl Palm Assistant Superintendent carlpkwd@comcast.net
Linda Johnson Office Manager lindajkwd@comcast.net
Melissa Locke Office Manager in Training melissalkwd@kitterywater.org
Guy Hodgdon Technical Services Manager guyhkwd@comcast.net
Bonnie Customer Service, A/P & A/R rmbth@comcast.net
Julie Customer Service, Billing Department & A/R juliepkwd@comcast.net
Matthew Service Department matthew33@gmail.com
Greg Water Treatment Plant treatmentkwd@kitterywater.org

Trustee Emails

John C. Perry  President jcperry@kitterywater.org
James Golter Treasurer jgolter@kitterywater.org
Robert Gray  Clerk bgray@kitterywater.org
Michael Melhorn   mmelhorn@kitterywater.org
Carla Robinson   crobinson@kitterywater.org

 

General Email

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.