The Kittery Water District Will Be Holding An Election To Elect 2 Trustees


September 21, 2022

Kittery Community Center at 120 Rogers Road, Kittery, ME 03904

(7:00 am – 7:00 pm)



3 YEAR TERM – 2 Seats 

Michael Melhorn (Kittery Point)

Gregory Ulrich (Kittery Point)

Carla Robinson (Kittery)

Suzanne Sayer (Kittery)


All residents of Kittery and Kittery Point are eligible to vote.  All Eliot and York customers and noncustomers residing in the District territory will be eligible to vote.  Determination of eligibility for Eliot & York is by street address.

Please bring proof of identity, age 18+ and residency by providing a state issued photo ID (drivers’ license or State ID) including your address.  Residency can also be proven by providing a current utility bill, vehicle registration, bank statement, lease agreement or pay stub.

Voting by absentee ballot will be available from August 29th thru September 16th.

Absentee ballots must be obtained in person at the Kittery Water District office at 17 State Road in Kittery, office hours Monday – Friday 7:30 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.

YOU MUST BE PRESENT TO BE ISSUED AN ABSENTEE BALLOT.  The same proof of eligibility criteria as outlined above will be required.

Any questions about the Election please contact the District office at 439-1128

Eligible Street List