Due to the Covid -19 virus all public Trustee meetings have been suspended until further notice.

Thank you for your understanding.

l to r –  Julia O’Connell, Caroline Rose, James Golter, Supt. Michael Rogers

The District is governed by a Board of Trustees. The Trustees are elected annually by the customers that reside in the Original District boundries.

This is a very specific area throughout Kittery and Kittery Point. These customers used their homes as collateral to fund the formation and incorporation of the District in 1907.

The Trustees serve staggered 3 year terms.

They meet once a week  to conduct routine business. Meetings are normally held on Wednesdays at 7:30 AM at the District Offices.

TRUSTEE                                                                 TERM                             EMAIL

Caroline Rose, President                                          2021             

James Golter , Treasurer                                          2020             

Julia O’Connell, Secretary                                        2022